It is link for movement in page

It is the text from here

Event Calendar

Main Building large exhibition space on the eighth floor

Wednesday, September 20 → Monday, September 25 Autumn shoes and jewelry reform & repair of handbag big festival / autumn are fair ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day 
Wednesday, September 27 → Monday, October 2 Shizuoka flower arrangement exhibition ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day 

Main Building 6th Floor Event Space

Wednesday, September 20 → Tuesday, September 26 Flavor tea sampling society of "share Whiz Harumi Kurihara" autumn ※We are closed at 5:30 p.m. on the last day 
Wednesday, September 27 → Tuesday, October 3 "Uchino bus relaxation" relaxation wear fair ※We are closed at 5:30 p.m. on the last day 

Main Building the first floor special event space

Wednesday, September 20 → Tuesday, September 26 "MTG" ReFa  
Wednesday, September 27 → Tuesday, October 3 "Joya" new item shoes fair  

Main Building, 1F event area

Wednesday, September 13 → Tuesday, September 26 "Hills avenue" ladies' shoes  
Wednesday, September 27 → Tuesday, October 3 Funasaki Junko pearl accessories & Edo tortoise shell fair / "Tara Blanca" stole  

North Building the fifth floor special event space

Wednesday, August 30 → Sunday, September 24 IDC Otsuka Kagu period-limited fair ※We are closed at 7:30 p.m. on the last day 
Friday, September 29 → Sunday, October 8 Archive exhibition round and round of the 33rd anniversary of the map foundation of a periodical  

Back to Matsuzakaya Shizuoka Store Top Page