It is link for movement in page

It is the text from here

Event Calendar

Main Building large exhibition space on the eighth floor

Tuesday, November 14 → Monday, November 27 It is ... with love and dream of Roots of Kawaii Naito Rene exhibition - lot ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day 
Wednesday, November 29 → Monday, December 4 The 44th Totsuka embroidery exhibition ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day 
Wednesday, November 29 → Monday, December 4 Womenswear and woolen sale ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day 

Main Building the first floor Aoi terrace

Wednesday, November 15 → Tuesday, November 21 Spirit! Shizuo or person - discovery! Young woman entrepreneurs ... of Shizuo  
Wednesday, November 22 → Tuesday, November 28 Spirit! Person, thing Koto ... which does Shizuo or person - Shizuoka well  
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 5   Kyoto yuzen pagon period-limited SHOP  

Main Building the first floor special event space

Wednesday, November 15 → Tuesday, November 21 It is talked about ... Christmas jewelry & reform with daughter by jewel salon mother  
Wednesday, November 22 → Tuesday, November 28   "MAITO / truth thread" POPUP shop  
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 12 berajuakusesarisupesharufesuta  

Main Building the fourth floor special event space

Wednesday, November 15 → Wednesday, November 22 Royal alpaca "shop for a limited time"  
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 5   "Sun catcher workshop"  

Main Building 6th Floor Event Space

Wednesday, November 15 → Tuesday, November 21 tsuboishunken*ten ※We are closed at 5:30 p.m. on the last day 
Wednesday, November 22 → Tuesday, November 28   "Narihira, Sakai knife" sharpener demonstration sale ※We are closed at 5:30 p.m. on the last day 

North Building the fifth floor special event space

Sunday, October 1 → Friday, December 22 New Year dishes of 2018 Matsuzakaya  
Wednesday, November 1 → Sunday, December 24 Year-end present gift center  

Back to Matsuzakaya Shizuoka Store Top Page