It is link for movement in page

It is the text from here

Event Calendar

Main Building large exhibition space on the eighth floor

Wednesday, September 19 → Tuesday, September 25 Autumn Hokkaido Fair 10:00 a.m. → 7:00 p.m. ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Thursday, September 27 → Monday, October 1 All power big sale 10:00 a.m. → 7:00 p.m. ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 3 → Monday, October 8 Ladies' formal wear ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 3 → Monday, October 8 Autumn ladies' kajuarufashombagen ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 3 → Monday, October 8 Womenswear and woolen sale ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 10 → Monday, October 15 Domestic watch latest fair ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 10 → Monday, October 15 Style sale of man ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 17 → Monday, October 22 Autumn shoes, bag, clothing miscellaneous goods bazaar ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 17 → Monday, October 22 Ladies' ARTNATURE ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 24 → Monday, October 29 Big bazaar of Wacoal autumn ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day
Wednesday, October 24 → Monday, October 29 Recycling kimono well-known store city ※We are closed at 5:00 p.m. on the last day

Main Building the first floor Aoi terrace

Wednesday, September 12 → Tuesday, September 25 Hills Avenue store LIMITED TIME  
Wednesday, September 26 → Tuesday, October 2 "Kanana project" new item bag fair  
Wednesday, September 26 → Tuesday, October 2 "Miss Kyoko" shop for a limited time  
Wednesday, October 3 → Tuesday, October 9 "YUKI TORII" pleats POP UP shop  
Wednesday, October 3 → Tuesday, October 9 Kumano writing brush "仿 Furudo"  
Wednesday, October 10 → Tuesday, October 16 Healthy goods fair  
Wednesday, October 17 → Tuesday, October 23 Loose trousers Marchais  
Wednesday, October 17 → Tuesday, October 23 "Nomura Azusa" hat  
Wednesday, October 24 → Tuesday, October 30 Meal, miscellaneous goods Festival of the sum  

Main Building basement weekly gourmet

Wednesday, September 19 → Tuesday, September 25 "Toraya Uiro" Uiro  
Wednesday, September 19 → Tuesday, September 25 "Takanoya Sadahiro" Kyowa cake  
Wednesday, September 19 → Tuesday, September 25 "U.K. corner" is tofu okonomiyaki  
Wednesday, September 26 → Tuesday, October 2 "Kurama Tsujii" eel foods boiled with Japanese pepper  
Wednesday, September 26 → Tuesday, October 2 Tofu doughnut as "tofu donatsubeji"  
Wednesday, September 26 → Tuesday, October 2 Leaf sushi of "Kakinoha-zushi main office shelf" or persimmon  

Back to Matsuzakaya Shizuoka Store Top Page